Lost Ark Weekly Update Patch Notes & Maintenance Time (June 2) - Fix Bdsthanhhoavn

Lost Ark Weekly Update Patch Notes & Maintenance Time (June 2)

Lost Ark players will have a weekly update to download today, including some quest fixes and reward adjustments. Let’s find out more about the release time of the update as well as its patch notes.

Every Thursday, Smilegate launches a new update for Lost Ark to address the top priority issues in the game that needs an urgent fix and provide minor balance changes or adjustments to certain gameplay systems.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Battlefield 2042 All-Out Warfare Gets Classic Maps, Battle Pass System Explained

Before an update goes live in Lost Ark, the developers need to shut down servers temporarily. You can expect Lost Ark servers to go down today in less than an hour, with the update arriving almost 5 hours after the maintenance begins.

Here, you can check out the official patch notes as well as the exact start time of the maintenance:

Lost Ark Weekly Update Patch Notes

  • Fixed an issue that caused the client to stop responding when loading into Haiger’s Manor or Rivelvarr Ruins. This content will be re-opened to players.
  • Chaos Dungeon exchange vendor rewards have been adjusted to be character bound. Shards earned from Chaos Dungeons are Roster bound, so players can share them with other characters on their Roster in order to redeem rewards from the exchange on alternate characters.
  • Fixed an issue where the Basic Horn-rimmed glasses would appear as white when equipped at the same time as the Wily Dawn Chestpiece and Pants.
  • Fixed an issue that caused an “Invalid Customization Info” error to appear when attempting to load an older preset in the Character Creation menu. If this issue persists, players can navigate to the folder containing the customization files (found at Lost Ark Live\EFGame\Customizing) and change the file extension of all saved presets from “.cus.bak” to “.cus” to resolve the error.
  • Chimek, an NPC from Wild Wing island, will no longer appear throughout Naruna Hot Springs.
  • Timers displayed in the Adventure Island menu will no longer reference UTC time in all regions.
  • Fixed a performance issue seen in various endgame dungeons and raids when using the Korean VO DLC.
  • Remaining entry counts will now show correctly in the Integrated Dungeon menu.
  • Fixed an issue that caused the Awakening Skill to be triggered when using the Smart Ping feature on a controller. Smart Ping can be trigged by pressing A, B, X, or Y while LB + LT + RB + RT are held down.
  • Reverted the dash distance changes on the Radiant Golden Cloud mount. The cooldown for the dash remains at 5 seconds.

Known Issues

  • A speculative fix for Island Siege timing will be put in place with this downtime; we will update players on this once the build is live.
  • UI elements (such as items) may still get stuck on the player’s cursor in various situations.
  • Players on the Vykas server are unable to donate to a guild.

When Does the Maintenance Begin/End?

According to an official blog post, Lost Ark servers will go down for maintenance on June 2 at 12 am PT/3 am ET/7 am UTC/8 am BST/9 am CEST/5 pm AEST. The downtime is expected to last for 5 hours, but take into account a small possibility for its extension if anything unexpected happens.

Lost Ark is now available for free on PC via Steam.

tags: #Lost #Ark #Weekly #Update #Patch #Notes #Maintenance #Time #June

Leave a Comment